What time does Do Revenge arrive on Netflix? (by time zone)

Loosely based on Alfred Hitchcock’s thriller Foreigners on a train, Take revenge is an irreverent revenge comedy coming this weekend, perfect for the last days of summer.

Camila Mendes and Maya Hawke play two friends who help each other to take revenge on their respective bullies and tormentors. The film from Sweet / vicious creator Jennifer Kaytin Robinson is full of fun references and nods to many classic early 2000s teen comedies such as Bad Girls And Cruel intentions.

As one of the most anticipated films coming to Netflix in September, fans are dying to know exactly when they will be able to start watching the film. Fortunately, we don’t have to wait any longer!

Do Revenge release time on Netflix

This witty teen comedy will be out on Friday, September 16. Movie release a 00:00 PT / 2:00 CT / 3:00 ET on Netflix. If you don’t live in any of these time zones, you can consult the guide below to determine when the movie will be available to stream based on where you live.

If, for some reason, Take revenge it is not immediately available to play at the predetermined time, update or restart the app and should appear. Netflix titles generally show up on time, but it can sometimes take a moment or two to load.

  • Hawaii: Thursday September 15th at 9pm HST
  • Alaska: Thursday September 15th at 11pm AKDT
  • US West Coast: 12 noon PT on Friday, September 16
  • Mountain time: 1:00 MT on Friday, September 16th
  • Midwest of the United States: 2:00 CT on Friday, September 16
  • East Coast of the United States: 3 a.m. ET on Friday, September 16
  • Brazil: 4:00 BRT on Friday September 16th
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, September 16th
  • France: 9:00 CEST on Friday 16 September
  • Germany: 9:00 CEST on Friday 16 September
  • Italy: 9:00 CEST on Friday 16 September
  • Spain: 9:00 CEST on Friday 16 September
  • Israel: 10:00 am IDT on Friday, September 16th
  • South Africa: 9:00 am SAST on Friday 16th September
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00 am GST on Friday, September 16th
  • India: 12:30 am IST on Friday 16 September
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 16
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 16
  • Sydney, Australia: 5 p.m. AEST on Friday, September 16
READ ALSO :   netflix: season 4 of "The Sinner" will be released on Netflix: cast, plot and other details

Take revenge

will be released Friday on Netflix. Will you look?

Tinggalkan komentar